Board of Management

The Board of Management is the body charged with and responsible for the running of the school. The Board of our school has eight members and is constructed as follows:

  • Two members chosen by the patron, the Bishop of Clogher, Bishop Lawrence Duffy.
  • The principal and one other teacher nominated by the teachers.
  • Two parents chosen by the parents and two further members chosen by the above six.

The Board meets at least once per term.

Bord Bainistíochta 2019-2023: 

Cathaoirleach: Brendán Ó Dufaigh

Rúnai: Joe Ó Gallchóir

Cisteoir: Eileen Nic Giolla Bheana

An tAthair Stephen Joyce

Brian Clinton

AnnaMarie Uí Chléire

Éamonn Ó Ruanaí

Claire de Burca